AMERICAN DESIGNER FLOWERS
0
4563 Memorial Dr Decatur, GA 30032
LOCAL: (404) 292-0907
Shop
Order within 12 hours 43 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
AMERICAN DESIGNER FLOWERS
Local Decatur, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

You guys are the best always put a smile on my wife face!!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service. I picked a bouquet but asked for a call before making and the florist called and listened to what I wanted and did her own design. It was very beautiful and the recipient was very pleased. Would use them again. Great experience.
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

Very fast and affordable and my wife loved the flowers
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. I will definitely order again.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

They were beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Although all the flowers I requested weren’t available, the bouquet I received was beautiful and well arranged. However, I would have liked for them to last longer. Thanks
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very fresh and lovely.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very Beautiful!
Saba Sabusa's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2020, 4:05 am

Thank you!!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Phenomenal experience. The flowers were amazing. Order from them already!
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Ordering was easy. The flower was just as big as I thought it would be and priced well. My disappointment came when I saw the dullness of the leaves. There were other plates that were there and they were shining. The one from your store looked a little dusty.
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flower were amazing and stunning. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement, but arrived 1 day late!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

The service was fast and a product good! However the vase that was delivered with the flowers was not the one shown in the pic. I am not happy about that.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers I received from OneRoseFlorist were gorgeous. The roses are the deepest shade of red I have ever seen and the lilies match them perfectly. You can smell the roses when u walk into the room along with a faint scent of pine from the branches of evergreens. The holly adds a nice touch for the holidays. I will use this florist from now on!
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful plant, thank you
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement, meeting my highest expectations. Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers were spectacular, fresh, and delivered on time. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers went to my husband's Aunt. She loved them and was very happy with the gift.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province:GA

When the local shop contacted me by email to inform me that some of the flowers in the bouquet I chose weren't available, I was disappointed, but understood that possibility. The recipient of the flowers sent me a picture of the bouquet, and it was quite lovely. However, I would have liked the local shop to send a pix of the revised arrangement for my approval. I did appreciate the delivery being in the requested time frame.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province:FL

Our aunt was absolutely delighted with the flowers. Thank you!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Decatur, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Twitter Yelp

AMERICAN DESIGNER FLOWERS
4563 Memorial Dr
Decatur, GA. 30032
Local: (404) 292-0907

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt

Visit our main website.