0
4563 Memorial Dr Decatur, GA 30032
LOCAL: (404) 292-0907
Shop
Order within 9 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
AMERICAN DESIGNER FLOWERS
Local Decatur, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Jul 03, 2021
Name: Mary Y

State/Province:GA

i was very happy with the arrangement. I used it 2 Sundays it lasted
Date: Mar 25, 2021
Name: Jerome D

State/Province:GA

No problem with the delivery.
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name: Cathy D

State/Province:GA

Beautiful Arrangement. I received several compliments
Date: Feb 28, 2021
Name: Jarvis R

State/Province:GA

It was a fast delivery and beautiful. My wife love them.
Date: Feb 12, 2021
Name: Antoneth J

State/Province:GA

flowers were beautiful been shopping there for years satisfied with their service.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name: Hill F

State/Province:GA

They were lovely! Some of the lillies never opened. :(
Date: Dec 31, 2020
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:PA

GOOD
Date: Dec 27, 2020
Name: Jo Ann B

State/Province:GA

Beautiful! However, hydrangeas wilted within on day. They are difficult to keep looking lovely, I understand.
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name: Barbara W

State/Province:PA

looked just like the photo; very pretty
Date: Nov 03, 2020
Name: Tavarus D

State/Province:GA

I write this like this because I ordered three items and only received 1 on the first attempt and the other two came later
Date: Oct 12, 2020
Name: Andre W

State/Province:GA

You guys are the best always put a smile on my wife face!!
Date: Sep 14, 2020
Name: Sandie W

State/Province:GA

Great service. I picked a bouquet but asked for a call before making and the florist called and listened to what I wanted and did her own design. It was very beautiful and the recipient was very pleased. Would use them again. Great experience.
Date: Aug 26, 2020
Name: Harry s

State/Province:IL

Very fast and affordable and my wife loved the flowers
Date: Jul 04, 2020
Name: Phyllis N

State/Province:GA

Flowers were absolutely beautiful and delivered on time. I will definitely order again.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: Judith J

State/Province:GA

They were beautiful.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: MARQUITA E

State/Province:GA

Although all the flowers I requested weren’t available, the bouquet I received was beautiful and well arranged. However, I would have liked for them to last longer. Thanks
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Connie W

State/Province:GA

Very fresh and lovely.
Date: May 06, 2020
Name: Carmen C

State/Province:GA

Very Beautiful!
Saba Sabusa's Reply:
Date: May 06, 2020, 4:05 am

Thank you!!
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name: Charlotta C

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Apr 01, 2020
Name: Michael M

State/Province:TX

Phenomenal experience. The flowers were amazing. Order from them already!
Date: Nov 19, 2019
Name: Annita V

State/Province:GA

Ordering was easy. The flower was just as big as I thought it would be and priced well. My disappointment came when I saw the dullness of the leaves. There were other plates that were there and they were shining. The one from your store looked a little dusty.
Date: Jul 24, 2019
Name: Justin M

State/Province:GA

The flower were amazing and stunning. Thanks so much!
Date: Apr 29, 2019
Name: Tracey M

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement, but arrived 1 day late!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2019
Name: Marvin S

State/Province:GA

The service was fast and a product good! However the vase that was delivered with the flowers was not the one shown in the pic. I am not happy about that.
Date: Dec 24, 2018
Name: Rhonda D

State/Province:GA

The flowers I received from OneRoseFlorist were gorgeous. The roses are the deepest shade of red I have ever seen and the lilies match them perfectly. You can smell the roses when u walk into the room along with a faint scent of pine from the branches of evergreens. The holly adds a nice touch for the holidays. I will use this florist from now on!
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name: Rundle R

State/Province:GA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 04, 2018
Name: Darrell M

State/Province:GA

Beautiful plant, thank you
Date: May 09, 2017
Name: Cheryl C

State/Province:GA

Absolutely beautiful floral arrangement, meeting my highest expectations. Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name: Cheryl C

State/Province:GA

The flowers were spectacular, fresh, and delivered on time. Thanks so much!
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name: Haydne C

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 20, 2016
Name: Elizabeth M

State/Province:FL

The flowers went to my husband's Aunt. She loved them and was very happy with the gift.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name: Cynthia U

State/Province:GA

When the local shop contacted me by email to inform me that some of the flowers in the bouquet I chose weren't available, I was disappointed, but understood that possibility. The recipient of the flowers sent me a picture of the bouquet, and it was quite lovely. However, I would have liked the local shop to send a pix of the revised arrangement for my approval. I did appreciate the delivery being in the requested time frame.
Date: Dec 26, 2015
Name: Elizabeth M

State/Province:FL

Our aunt was absolutely delighted with the flowers. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Decatur, GA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Twitter Connect with us on Yelp

AMERICAN DESIGNER FLOWERS
4563 Memorial Dr
Decatur, GA. 30032
Local: (404) 292-0907

All prices shown in US dollars



This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web3-at

Visit our main website.